Posted by: bikenwalk | May 13, 2008

Bikes in Europe

If you have never read my blog before, or can’t tell from my picture, I am a college student at the grand old Rutgers University on thes of the Raritan River in New Brunswick, NJ. School is winding down and I will be heading for a quick, but exciting trip overseas. While the this may be a leisure trip, I will never stop working for the avid bike riders, so I promise to come back with tons of pictures of bike riding in Spain, Ireland, and the UK (my dream. . .  meet Chris Hoy). Well, I am off, I will write with my findings after Memorial Day. Also, watch out for a mappler website of my travels abroad.

Leave a Reply

Categories

